#### 92-1347 Kohala Blvd.

# P.O.Box 7007, Ocean View, HI 96737 Office 808-929-9608 Fax 808-929-9622

Email: office@ranchos-roads.org Web Site: www.ranchos-roads.org

December 14, 2019

### **Annual Membership Meeting Minutes**

President, Phillis May, called the meeting to order at 4:10 pm.

Board members in attendance: Phillis May, Mike Gerbo, Mats Fogelvik, Paul Scott, Christopher Pinnow and Roy Thornton (via phone). Gabe Hechler and Tammie Ewers excused. Quorum determined.

**Commencement of Voting**. Chris Pinnow sitting in for Gabe Hechler. Votes tallied and presented. Result of Election Read. Note: 123 votes required to be elected to Board.

Gabe Hechler 142 votes. Phillis May 154 votes. Patrick "Packy" Taylor 137 votes and Bob Werner 137 votes. Nine write-in votes ranging from 10 votes to 1 vote. (Annual Election Count attached)

137 votes. Nine write-in votes ranging	ng from 10 votes to 1 vote. (Annual Election Count attached)	
Gabe Hechler	Reelected	
Phillis May	Reelected	
Packy Talyor	Newly elected	
Bob Werner	Newly elected	
2020 Road Plan	Approved	
2020 Budget	Approved	
Amendment 1. 2.7 Proxy	Passed by more than 3/3 vote requirement	
Amendment 2. 2.11 Notice of Mtgs.	f Mtgs. Passed by more than ¾ vote requirement	

Budget and Road Plan discussed. New Road Maintenance Chair TBD...

Meeting adjourned to at 4:34 pm. Members Forum. Directors' Meeting for Election of Officers followed.

Next Board Meeting, January 8, 2020 at 5 pm.

Respectfully submitted by Phillis May, Secretary,		
Phillis May, Secretary.	Date	<del></del>

## HAWAIIAN RANCHOS ROAD MAINTENANCE CORPORATION

#### 92-1347 Kohala Blvd.

# P.O.Box 7007, Ocean View, HI 96737 Office 808-929-9608 Fax 808-929-9622

Email: office@ranchos-roads.org Web Site: www.ranchos-roads.org

December 14, 2019

Directors' Meeting to elect 2020 Board Officers followed Annual Meeting at 92-1347 Kohala, Blvd., Ocean View, HI 96737.

#### **HRRMC Directors' Meeting Minutes**

President, Phillis May called the meeting to order at 4:58 pm.

Board of Directors present: Phillis May, Mats Fogelvik, Mike Gerbo, Christopher Pinnow, Paul Scott, Roy Thornton (via phone). Quorum determined. Excused: Tammie Ewers and Gabe Hechler.

#### Call for Nominations for 2020 Officers

Motion by Mats Fogelvik to nominate and elect Bob Werner as President. Seconded. All in favor, none opposed.

Motion by Phillis May to nominate and elect Roy Thornton as Vice President. Seconded. All in favor; none opposed.

Motion made by Chris Pinnow nominate and elect Mats Fogelvik as Treasurer. Seconded. All in favor; none opposed.

Motion made by Mats Fogelvik to nominate and elect Phillis May as Secretary. Seconded. All in favor; none opposed.

### 2020 Officers Effective January 1st.

Robert (Bob) Werner, President Roy Thornton, Vice President Phillis May, Secretary Mats Fogelvik, Treasurer

Meeting adjourned at 5:04 pm. Next Board Meeting January, 8, 2020, 5pm.

Respectfully submitted by Phillis May for Phillis May, Secretary, HRRMC. Dec, 16, 2019

 Phillis May, Secretary.	